Come along and enjoy my journeys…Asperger's, Crohn's, kids and life!

Georgia weather

Mild then freezing to warm now snow. If you just moved here welcome to the crazy Georgia weather!

If Georgia is known for anything it would be this crazy a$$ weather! It’s enough to mess both my boys up with their SPD’s, mine not so much but my anxiety somewhat.

I just wish that it would do what it’s going to do instead of tease us. Dang it if it’s winter I expect (and this is how I myself see this, my own opinion) cold weather and some snow instead it ranges from 70° one day to cold in the 30’s the next.

Now, don’t get me wrong my northern friends I know you’d rather have our temps than bone chilling, well more like bone freezing, temps but at least up there you are expecting it down here it’s more like “surprise” it’s gonna be warm today..nope nope it’s gonna be cold and then when we least expect it throw in some ice and snow. Everyone knows in the south most can’t even drive in rain so add ice and snow everything shuts down.

Ugh…OK had my fit. ツ

Leave a comment